Cluster

I wish you were here
under the stars
sketching constellations with me. 🙂 ⭐

49 thoughts on “Cluster

      1. ty for the like on my post. I am attempting to start my grief journey. I really appreciate any feedback. I love your writing. Don’t stop. Sometimes the most meaningful things are short and sweet. ❤️

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Faith in CHRIST has less, or nothing, to do with philosophy, politics, and religion, and more, or all, to do with physics and chemistry.

        “Then spake Jesus again unto them, saying, I am the light of the world: he that followeth me shall not walk in darkness, but shall have the light of life.”
        John 8:12

        H²O + Light (radiation)

        Liked by 1 person

      1. This is so funny…”bearish”. It was suppose to say, this is so BEAUTIFUL and touching. 😉 Thank you for bringing it to my attention, but I don’t know how to edit the comment now. 😅

        Liked by 2 people

  1. … we’d paint the milky way
    wink back the stars ✨️
    sail mareels and dream again

    … in dark seas, best friends are the sea sparkles amidst waves, indeed ✨️

    😊🌸

    Liked by 3 people

  2. I enjoy seeing your use of imagery in the pieces – your writing is deep and thought-provoking. Well done! I follow you already – hit me up if you wanna follow my work as well. Us writers need to stick together ✍️📝🧑‍💻😁

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.